Staff

Each member of staff can be contacted directly using the details provided below.

Our Team

Andrea Finkel-Gates

Chief Executive

Mobile

07432 713 404

 

Email

Andrea.Finkel-Gates@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

Dr Fiona Jackson

Finance and Administration Officer

Mobile

07432 713 405

 

Email fiona.jackson@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

Ross Morris

Service Improvement Manager

Mobile

07432  713 403


Email

Ross.Morris@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

Tim Pogson

Service Improvement Manager

Mobile

07432 556 152

 

Email

tim.pogson@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

Trudi Tokarczyk

Service Improvement Manager

Mobile

07432 713 406


Email

Trudi.Tokarczyk@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

Jim Hayton

Private Sector Officer

Andrew Smith

Data & Communications Officer

Mobile

07947 526 800

 

Email

andrew.smith@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

Members Area

Already a Member?
Existing members have full access to services via our dedicated website. Click here to log in.

 

 

Scotland's Housing Network is a registered Charity in Scotland SC042381.

Scotland's Housing Network

64a Cumberland Street 
Edinburgh 
EH3 6RE



Tel: 0131 581 9222
E-mail: info@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

 

 

 

Use our online contact form and we will contact you.

 



Cookies & Privacy Policy
Website Cookies Policy.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [210.9 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Scotland's Housing Network. Scotland’s Housing Network is a Scottish Charity registered under charity number SCO42381

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.