Staff

Each member of staff can be contacted directly using the details provided below.

Our Team

Elaine Byrne

Managing Director

Mobile

07432713404

 

Email

elaine.byrne@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

Fiona Jackson

Service Co-ordinator

Mobile

07432 713 405

 

Email fiona.jackson@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

Misia Jack

Service Co-ordinator

Mobile

07432 713 406

 

Email

misia.jack@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

James Duffy

Service Co-ordinator

Mobile

07432  713 403


Email

james.duffy@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

Tim Pogson

Service Co-ordinator

Mobile

07432 556 152

 

Email

tim.pogson@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

Liz Dickson

Service Co-ordinator

Mobile

07947 526 800


Email

liz.dickson@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

Andrew Smith

Data & Communications Officer

Moira Fraser

Welfare Reform Assistant/Administrator

SHN Office Contact

19 Haymarket Yards, Edinburgh, EH12 5BH

Tel: 0131 466 3710

 

E: info@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

Members Area

Already a Member?
Existing members have full access to services via our dedicated website. Click here to log in.

 

 

Scotland's Housing Network is a registered Charity in Scotland SC042381.

Scotland's Housing Network
1st Floor

Verity House

19 Haymarket Yards
Edinburgh EH12 5BH

Tel: 0131 466 3710
E-mail: info@scotlandshousingnetwork.org

 

 

 

Use our online contact form and we will contact you.

 

Find us.



Cookies & Privacy Policy
Website Cookies Policy.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [210.9 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Scotland's Housing Network. Scotland’s Housing Network is a Scottish Charity registered under charity number SCO42381

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.